Day 01: Drive from Kathmandu to Besisahar(Way to Pokhara and explore the surrounding)
Day 02: Trek to Bulbule.
Day 03: Trek to Syange.
Day 04: Trek to Tal.
Day 05: Trek to Bagar Chhap.
Day 06: Trek to Pisang.
Day 07: Trek to Manang.
Day 08: Rest a day at Manang. Today,you will be exploring the surrounding and if time permits, the Trekking guide will take you to the Lake.
Day 09: Trek to Leder.
Day 10: Trek to Throng Phedi.
Day 11: Trek to Muktinath via Throng La Pass.
Day 12: Trek to Rest a day at Muktinath. Explore the surrounding and the famous Hindu Temple Muktinath, dedicated to Lord Shiva.
Day 13: Trek to Jomsom.
Day 14: Trek to Tukuche.
Day 15: Trek to Ghasa.
Day 16: Trek to Tatopani.
Day 17: Trek to Sery Bazaar.
Day 18: Trek to Beni and drive to Pokhara.